ISO 9001 Blancco

The s.o.s. team

 

Management

Jürgen Lewerenz Geschäftsführung S.O.S. Smart Office Systems GmbH

Jürgen Lewerenz
Managing director
Tel: +49 40 41 62 76 76
Mob: +49 171 303 15 60
juergen.lewerenz@sos-hh.de










Sales

Francisco Garcia S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Francisco Garcia Praena
Import/Export, International Business
Tel: +49 40 41 62 76 75
Mob: +49 151 167 08 038
francisco.garcia@sos-hh.de

 

 

 

 

Jörg Prien S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Jörg Prien
Import/Export, International Business
Tel: +49 40 41 62 76 75
joerg.prien@sos-hh.de

 

 

 






E-Commerce, Marketing, Distribution, Back Office

 

Dorothea Garcia S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Dorothea Garcia Praena
Distribution, E-Commerce, Back Office
Tel:+49 40 670 46 358
dorothea.garcia@sos-hh.de











Technical Support Services, Warehouse Staff

Ireneusz Literski S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Ireneusz Literski
Technical Support Services, Emergency Service
Mob: +49 151 553 19 558
info@sos-hh.de










 

Quality Management

Werner Pietruska S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Werner Pietruska
Quality Management, Industrial Health and Safety
Mob: +49 176 4959 8063
werner.pietruska@sos-hh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miguel Garcia Geschäftsführung S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Miguel A. Garcia Praena
Import/Export, International Business
Tel.: +34 96669 0990
Mob.:   +34 650 545 744 
miguel.garcia@sos-hh.de






 

 

 

 

 










Mascha Garcia S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Mascha Garcia Praena
E-Commerce, Marketing
Tel.:+34 96669 0990
Mob.: +34 663 999 651
mascha.garcia@sos-hh.de











 

Mohamed Reid S.O.S. Smart Office Systems

Mohamed Reid
Warehouse Staff
Mob.: +49 (0) 179 98 77 237
mohamed.reid@sos-hh.de

© 2017 S.O.S. Smart Office Systems GmbH | Billstraße 117 | 20539 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 41 62 76 76 | Fax: 040 41 62 76 77 | eMail: info@sos-hh.de | Web credits