• de
  • en
  • fr
  • it
  • pl
  • es
  • ar

Team

Jürgen Lewerenz
Management

Managing Partner
Phone: +49 (0) 40 40 11 382 20
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 30 31 560
juergen.lewerenz@sos-hh.de

Francisco Garcia Praena
Sales

Import and Export, International Business
Phone: +49 (0) 40 40 11 382 23
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 167 08 038
francisco.garcia@sos-hh.de

Dorothea Garcia Praena
E-Commerce, Shipping, Back office

Shipping, E-Commerce, Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 40 40 11 382 22
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 808 60 55
dorothea.garcia@sos-hh.de

Jörg Prien
Sales

Import and Export, International Business
Phone: +49 (0) 40 40 11 382 21
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 280 27 57

Nicole Helmer
E-Business, Shipping

Phone: +49 (0)40 40 11 382 19
nicole.helmer@sos-hh.de

Ireneusz Literski
Technical customer service

Technical customer service, emergency service
info@sos-hh.de

Mohamed Reid

Warehouse employee
Phone: +49 (0) 40 40 11 382 24
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 235 63 36
mohamed.reid@sos-hh.de

Werner Pietruska
Quality control

Quality management, occupational safety
Phone: +49 (0) 176 49 59 80 63
werner.pietruska@sos-hh.de

Miguel A. Garcia Praena

International Business, E-Commerce, Marketing
Phone: +34 966 369 127
Mobile: +34 650 545 744
miguel.garcia@sos-hh.de

Javier Ruiz Praena
Sale

Phone: +34 966 36 91 27
javier.ruiz@sos-hh.de

Mascha Garcia Praena

E-Commerce, Marketing
Phone: +34 966 369 127
Mobile: +34 663 999 651
mascha.garcia@sos-hh.de

Do you have any questions or suggestions?

Please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to your message and will answer it as soon as possible.